Members of the Strathcona Community Council Executive

Executive Officers

President: Dominic Sorbara
Vice President: Jessica Aird
Secretary: Thomas Bernacki
Treasurer: Jonathan Therien
Media Officer: Roy Raghavan

Executive Members at Large:

Lee Baxter
Glen Soldaat
Jason Morse
Rosemary Baptista
Chris White
Ed Castonguay
Terry MacDougall

Members of the SCC Executive are elected annually at the AGM in accordance with the SCC Constitution.